Unser Telefon in St. Petersburg (Russland):
+7–812–309–5760

Moscow Bahnhöfe

Russische Zugtickets
Abfahrtsort: Die Länge des Feldes muss zwischen 1 und 35 Zeichen betragen Unknown station
Ankunftsort: Die Länge des Feldes muss zwischen 1 und 35 Zeichen betragen Der Zielort stimmt mit dem Abfahrtsort überein Unknown station
Abreisedatum: Das Feld muss ausgefüllt werden
Rückreisedatum: Das Feld muss ausgefüllt werden
Währung:
Schließen

Die Züge in Moscow fahren von 8 Bahnhöfen ab

Leningradsky Bahnhof

Leningradsky Bahnhof

  • 3 Komsomolskaya Pl.
  • 8-800-775-00-00
  • 1
Das Eisenbahnterminal Leningradsky liegt im Zentrum Moskaus, auf dem Komsomolskaja-Platz, wo sich auch zwei weitere Terminals befinden - Jaroslawski und Kasanski. Der Leningradsky-Bahnhof ist der älteste Eisenbahnterminal Moskaus und wurde 1849 erbaut. Es bedient Nordwestrussland, darunter St. Petersburg, Nowgorod, Petrosawodsk, Murmansk, Finnland und Estland.
Info ausblenden Info anzeigen
Kazansky Bahnhof

Kazansky Bahnhof

  • 2 Komsomolskaya Pl.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • 1
Der Kasanski-Bahnhof liegt in der Nähe der U-Bahn-Station Komsomolskaja. Der Bahnhof bedient Kasan, Tatarstan, Ural, Zentralasien und Südrussland. Das moderne Bahnhofsgebäude wurde zwischen 1913 und 1940 nach dem Entwurf des Architekten Alexej Schtschuschejew erbaut. Das Gebäude des Kasanski-Bahnhofs ähnelt dem Söyembikä-Turm in Kasan.
Info ausblenden Info anzeigen
Yaroslavlsky Bahnhof

Yaroslavlsky Bahnhof

  • 5 Komsomolskaya Pl.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • 1
Der Jaroslawski-Bahnhof liegt neben der U-Bahn-Station Komsomolskaja, auf dem Komsomolskaja-Platz, auch bekannt als der Dreier-Platz, da es auch Leningradskij und Kasanski-Bahn-Terminals gibt. Die Züge vom Jaroslawlski-Terminal fahren zu den folgenden Zielen: Transsibirien, Goldener Ring, Nord-Ost-Russland, der russische Ferne Osten, die Mongolei und China. Der Bahnhof hat den höchsten Fahrgastdurchsatz aller neun Bahnhöfe der Stadt. Der Bahnhof Jaroslawlski ist der westliche Endpunkt der längsten Eisenbahn der Welt – der Transsibirischen Eisenbahn.
Info ausblenden Info anzeigen
Belorussky Bahnhof

Belorussky Bahnhof

  • 7 Tverskaya Zastava Pl.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • 5
Der Weißrussische Bahnhof bedient die folgenden Fahrtrichtungen: Weißrussland, Kalliningrad, Lettland, Litauen, Polen, Deutschland, Tschechische Republik. Der Bahnhof bedient auch vorstädtische Ziele und ist mit Aeroexpress-Zügen mit dem Internationalen Flughafen Scheremetjewo verbunden. Der Weißrussische Bahnhof wurde von dem Architekten Ivan Strukov entworfen. Es wurde 1870 eröffnet und 1910-1912 wieder aufgebaut. Der Weißrussische Bahnhof wurde als zeremonielles Tor zum Westen erbaut. Seine Flügel umschließen die Twerskaja Zastava. Das Erscheinungsbild des Gebäudes hat die Spuren der Vergangenheit bewahrt – a der Fassade das Symbol des Eisenbahnministeriums der zaristischen Zeit – de Anker und den Hammer, im Inneren – da Wappen von Weißrussland.
Info ausblenden Info anzeigen
Kievsky Bahnhof

Kievsky Bahnhof

  • 1 Kievskogo Vokzala Pl.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • 3
Der Kiewer Bahnhof liegt in der Nähe der U-Bahn-Station Kievskaya. Dieser Eisenbahnterminal dient der Ukraine und Südosteuropa. Die Station wurde zwischen 1914 und 1918 im byzantinischen Wiederbelebungsstil von Ivan Rerberg und Vladimir Shukhov erbaut. Der Kiewer Bahnhof ist der einzige Bahnhof in Moskau mit einer Fassade zum Moskwa.
Info ausblenden Info anzeigen
Paveletsky Bahnhof

Paveletsky Bahnhof

  • 1a Paveletskaya Pl.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • 5
Der Pawelezkij-Bahnhof bedient die folgenden Langstreckenverbindungen: Almaty, Woronesch, Baku, Luhansk, Saratow, Donezk, Tambow, Lipetsk, Wolgograd, Jelez und Astrachan. Die Aeroexpress-Züge verbinden das Terminal mit dem Flughafen Domodedowo. Das alte Gebäude des Bahnhofs wurde 1900 erbaut und 1987 restauriert. Der neue Bahnhof ist um ein Vielfaches größer und kann etwa 10.000 Personen pro Stunde empfangen und bedienen. Von außen sieht das Bahnhofsgebäude Pawelezkij wie ein einstöckiges Gebäude aus, doch im Inneren gibt es drei Stockwerke mit Kassen, Wartezimmern, Gepäckaufbewahrung, Cafés, Geschäften und anderen Einrichtungen.
Info ausblenden Info anzeigen
Kursky Bahnhof

Kursky Bahnhof

  • 29 Zemlyanoi Val Str.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • 5
Der Kurskij-Bahnhof ist der größte in Moskau und vereint mehrere Bahnlinien auf einmal. Es dient Wladimir, Nischni Nowgorod, Oryol, Perm, Südrussland, Kaukasus, Ostukraine, Krim. Die nächstgelegenen U-Bahn-Stationen sind Kurskaya und Chkalovskaya. Der Kurskij-Bahnhof wurde 1896 unter der Leitung von N.P. Orlow erbaut und 1972 vom Architekten G.I. Woloschinow rekonstruiert.
Info ausblenden Info anzeigen
Rizhsky Bahnhof

Rizhsky Bahnhof

  • 1 Rizhskaya Pl.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • 6
Der Riga-Bahnhof liegt in der Nähe der U-Bahn-Station Rizhskaya. Das Terminal wurde 1901 eingeweiht. Das Bahnhofsgebäude besticht durch seine unglaublich schöne Fassade im klassizistischen russischen Stil. Seit der Eröffnung hat die Station mehrmals ihren Namen geändert und hat 1946 letztendlich den Namen Rizhsky erhalten. Die geringe Verladung des Riga-Bahnhofs Ende des 20. Jahrhunderts führte fast zur Schließung, was jedoch nicht der Fall war. Von hier aus verkehren täglich zwei Züge – nach Riga und nach Welikije Luki, sowie S-Bahn-Züge. Auf dem Bahnhof von Riga befindet sich auch das Moskauer Eisenbahnmuseum.
Info ausblenden Info anzeigen

Our phone in Saint-Petersburg (Russia):
+7–812–309–5760

Moscow train stations

Russian Train Tickets
Departure city: The length of the field must be between 1 and 35 characters Unknown station
Arrival city: The length of the field must be between 1 and 35 characters Arrival city coincides with the point of departure Unknown station
Departure date: The field must be filled
Return date: The field must be filled
Currency:
Close

The trains in Moscow depart from 8 train stations

Leningradsky

Leningradsky

  • 3 Komsomolskaya sqr.
  • 8-800-775-00-00
  • Komsomolskaya 1
Leningradsky railway terminal is situated in the center of Moscow, in Komsomolskaya square, where another two terminals are situated - Yaroslavsky and Kazansky. Leningradsky Train Station is the oldest train terminal of Moscow, it was built in 1849. It serves North-Western Russia, including St.Petersburg, Novgorod, Petrozavodsk, Murmansk, Finland and Estonia.
Hide info Show info
Kazansky

Kazansky

  • 2 Komsomolskaya sqr.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • Komsomolskaya 1
Kazansky Train Station is situated close to Komsomolskaya metro station. The railway station serves Kazan, Tatarstan, Urals, Central Asia and South of Russia. The modern building of the station was constructed between 1913 and 1940 according the design of architect Alexey Shchusev. The building of the Kazansky Train Station resembles the Söyembikä Tower in Kazan.
Hide info Show info
Yaroslavlsky

Yaroslavlsky

  • 5 Komsomolskaya Sq.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • Komsomolskaya 1
Yaroslavsky Train Station is located next to Komsomolskaya metro station, in Komsomolskaya square, also known as The Square of Three Train Stations, because there are also located Leningradsky and Kazansky Railway Terminals. The trains from Yaroslavlsky Terminal carry out the following destinations: Trans-Siberian, Golden Ring, North-Eastern Russia, the Russian Far East, Mongolia and China. The station has the highest passenger throughput of all the nine railway sations of the city. The Yaroslavlsky Train Station is the Western terminus of the longest railroad in the world — the Trans-Siberian Railway.
Hide info Show info
Belorussky

Belorussky

  • 7 Tverskaya Zastava Sq.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • Belorusskaya 5
Belorussky Train Station serves the following directions: Belorus, Kalliningrad, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Germany, the Czech Republic. The station also serves suburban destinations and is connected to Sheremetyevo International Airport by Aeroexpress trains. Belorussky Train Station was designed by architect Ivan Strukov. It was opened in 1870 and rebuilt in 1910-1912. Belorussky Railway Station was built as a ceremonial gateway to the west. Its wings embrace the Tverskaya Zastava. The appearance of the building has preserved the signs of the past times - on the facade the symbol of the Ministry of Railways of Tsarist times - the anchor and the hammer, inside - the coat of arms of Belarus.
Hide info Show info
Kievsky

Kievsky

  • 1 Kievskogo Vokzala Sq.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • Kiyevskaya 3
Kievsky Train Station is located near Kievskaya metro station. This rail terminal serves Ukraine and Southeastern Europe. The station was built between 1914 and 1918 in the Byzantine Revival style by Ivan Rerberg and Vladimir Shukhov. The Kievsky Train Station is the only railway station in Moscow having a frontage facing the Moskva River.
Hide info Show info
Paveletsky

Paveletsky

  • 1a Paveletskaya Sq.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • Paveletskaya 5
Paveletsky Train Station serves the following log-distance directions: Almaty, Voronezh, Baku, Luhansk, Saratov, Donetsk, Tambov, Lipetsk, Volgograd, Yelets and Astrakhan. The Aeroexpress trains link the terminal with Domodedovo Airport. The old building of the station was constructed in 1900 and reconstructed in 1987. The new station is several times larger by volume and capable to receive and serve about 10000 people at an hour. From outside, Paveletsky Railway Terminal looks like a single-story building, but inside there are three levels with cash desks, waiting rooms, luggage storage, cafes, shops and other services.
Hide info Show info
Kursky

Kursky

  • 29 Zemlyanoi Val St.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • Kurskaya 5
Kurskiy Train Station is the largest in Moscow, uniting several railway lines at once. It serves Vladimir, Nizhny Novgorod, Oryol, Perm, Southern Russia, Caucasus, Eastern Ukraine, Crimea. The nearest metro stations are Kurskaya and Chkalovskaya. Kursky Railway station was constructed in 1896 under the guidance of N.P. Orlov and in 1972 it was reconstructed by architect G.I. Voloshinov.
Hide info Show info
Rizhsky

Rizhsky

  • 1 Rizhskaya Sq.
  • 8 (800) 775-00-00
  • Rizhskaya 6
Rizhsky Train Station is situated close to Rizhskaya metro station. The terminal was opened in 1901. The building of the station stands out for its incredibly beautiful facade in the classical Russian style. Since the openning the station has changed its names several times and finally in 1946 the station got its name Rizhsky. The small loading of Rizhsky railway station in the end of the 20th century almost led to its closure, but this did not happen. Two trains departs from here daily - to Riga and to Velikiye Luki, as well as commuter trains. The Rizhsky train station also features the Moscow Railway Museum.
Hide info Show info