Unser Telefon in St. Petersburg (Russland):
+7–812–309–5760

Red Arrow Zug

Russische Zugtickets
Abfahrtsort: Die Länge des Feldes muss zwischen 1 und 35 Zeichen betragen Unknown station
Ankunftsort: Die Länge des Feldes muss zwischen 1 und 35 Zeichen betragen Der Zielort stimmt mit dem Abfahrtsort überein Unknown station
Abreisedatum: Das Feld muss ausgefüllt werden
Rückreisedatum: Das Feld muss ausgefüllt werden
Währung:
Schließen

Kurzinfo zum Red Arrow Zug

  • Red Arrow war der erste Markenzug in der UdSSR.
  • Das Bordrestaurant bietet seit 1996 europäischen Standard.
  • Ein besonderes Lied wird am Bahnhof bei der Abfahrt von Red Arrow gespielt.
Red Arrow Zug

Red Arrow zugfahrplan

Route Schnellste Verbindung Anzahl der Zugverbindungen Preis ab
Moskau - St. Petersburg 8h 00m 1 Zug 90.18 $ Zeitplan anzeigen Zeitplan ausblenden
St. Petersburg - Moskau 8h 00m 1 Zug 90.18 $ Zeitplan anzeigen Zeitplan ausblenden

Wagenklassen des Zuges Red Arrow


Luxe

Luxe

Luxuswaggons haben weniger Abteile (4-6) und die Kabinen sind größer als bei den gewöhnlichen Ersten-Klasse-Waggons. Es gibt eine Dusche im Waggon oder sogar im Abteil. Die meisten Abteile verfügen über ein privates Badezimmer. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten gehören Fernseher und eine eigene Klimaanlage. Die Kabinen in Luxuswaggons werden vollständig für ein oder zwei Passagiere verkauft, sie garantieren ein Höchstmaß an Privatsphäre und Komfort.


Zweite Klasse

Zweite Klasse

Die zweite Klasse, auch Coupé-Waggon genannt, besteht aus 9 separaten Viererabteilen mit vier Stockbetten (2 untere und 2 obere), einem klappbaren Tisch und einer Schiebetür. Unter anderem sind persönliche Leseleuchten, Stauraum (Einbaufächer über der Tür, Kisten unter den unteren Stockbetten, Regale an der Wand neben jeder Schlafkoje) vorhanden.


Erste Klasse

Erste Klasse

Die Kabine besteht aus zwei Stockbetten und einem klappbaren Tisch. Normalerweise sind beide Kojen tiefer, jedoch haben einige Züge Abteile mit einer unteren und einer oberen Koje. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten des Abteils gehören persönliche Leseleuchten, Stauraum unter den unteren Stockbetten und eine Schiebetür. Gewöhnlich gibt es auch einen Spiegel und in manchen Zügen – einen Kleiderschrank und Steckdosen.

Red Arrow Bewertung:
4.71/5 basierend auf 1978 Bewertungen von Reisenden
Der Zug Red Arrow (Krasnaya Strela) ist sehr berühmt und hat eine lange Geschichte. Die erste Fahrt des Zuges war am 9. Juli 1931. Seitdem wurde er mehrmals renoviert, um seinen Fahrgästen das Modernste und Beste bieten zu können. Der Red Arrow wird in Russland als Flaggschiff der Eisenbahn bezeichnet und sein Vorzeigestatus ist absolut gerechtfertigt. Den Fahrgästen wird auf der Reise die gesamte Palette an Serviceleistungen, eine exquisite Innenausstattung der Wagen und eine komfortable, ruhige Atmosphäre geboten. Der Service von Red Arrow gehört zu den besten der russischen Eisenbahnen.

Elektronischer Check-in

Für diesen Zug ist eine elektronische Registrierung möglich. Das bedeutet, dass ein Ticket, das Sie per E-Mail erhalten, bereits gültig ist. Der Fahrgast sollte es einfach ausdrucken und zusammen mit dem Reisepass beim Einsteigen vorzeigen.

Our phone in Saint-Petersburg (Russia):
+7–812–309–5760

Red Arrow train

Russian Train Tickets
Departure city: The length of the field must be between 1 and 35 characters Unknown station
Arrival city: The length of the field must be between 1 and 35 characters Arrival city coincides with the point of departure Unknown station
Departure date: The field must be filled
Return date: The field must be filled
Currency:
Close

Quick facts about Red Arrow train

  • Red Arrow was the first branded train in USSR.
  • The board restaurant offers European standard since 1996.
  • A special song is played at the train station at the time of the departure of Red Arrow.
Red Arrow train

Red Arrow train schedule

Route Fastest trip Number of trains Price from
Moscow - St. Petersburg 8h 00m 1 train 72.62 $ Show schedule Hide schedule
St. Petersburg - Moscow 8h 00m 1 train 99.66 $ Show schedule Hide schedule

Classes of cariages of the train Red Arrow


Luxe

Luxe

Luxury carriages (which are called “soft”) have fewer compartments (4-6) and the cabins are larger than in the ordinary first class carriages. There is shower in the carriage or even in the compartment. Most compartments include a private bathroom. Other amenities include TV and individual a/c. The cabins in luxury carriages are sold entirely for one or two passengers, it guarantees the most level of privacy and comfort.


Second class

Second class

Second class also known as coupe carriage consists of 9 separate quardruple compartments with four bunks (2 lower and 2 upper), a fold-down table and a sliding door. Among other amenities are personal reading lights, storage space (built-in shelves over the door, boxes under the lower bunks, racks on the wall beside each bunk).


First class

First class

The cabin consists of two bunks and a folding table. Usually both bunks are lower, but some trains have compartments with one lower and one upper bunk. Other amenities of the compartment include personal reading lights, storage space under the lower bunks and a sliding door. Usually there is also a mirror and in some trains - a wardrobe and sockets.

Red Arrow (Krasnaya Strela) train is very famous and has a long history. The first ride of the train was at July 9th in 1931. Since then it was many times renovated, of course, and now offers its passengers all the best and the most modern. Red Arrow train is called the trademark of the railways in Russia, and it fully justifies its flagship status. The train provides passengers with a full range of services along the way, as well as exquisite interiors of cars and a comfortable quiet atmosphere. The service of Red Arrow is one of the best on the Russian railways.

Red Arrow train reviews

Red Arrow rating:
4.71/5 based on 1978 reviews of travellers
feedback left 3 months ago
It was an amazing trip! I recommend it. The train is very luxurious and the luxury carriage is very comfortable. The personal is very helpful.
Train number: 002А
Travel date: 19 Feb 2020
Eric, France
feedback left 3 months ago
Excellent staff member, good breakfast Departure and arrival on time good temperature and bead.
Train number: 002А
Travel date: 12 Feb 2020
Éric, France
feedback left 5 months ago
C'était une expérience incroyable, nous voulions vivre cela et c'est fait. cela s'est passé super bien, notre attente a été longue, attention que la gare de Leningrad à Moscou, est une petite gare il y a tout au plus 80 sièges répartis dans le hall et sur le pourtour au 1er étage, mais cela valait la peine, dès que l'annonce de la voie s'est faite nous avons accédé au train après un rapide contrôle des bagages. vérification des billets et de nos passeports, et nous étions dans la cabine. La cabine était comme annoncée lors de ma réservation (par internet), le voyage a été très agréable, il y avait de quoi se restaurer (snacks, fruits et eau minérale) à notre entrée dans la cabine, le petit-déjeuner est servi à 7.00 et l'arrivée à St-Petersbourg se fait à 8h00. nickel
Train number: 002А
Travel date: 27 Dec 2019
Olivier et Rose, Belgium
feedback left 5 months ago
Very comfortable. On time. What else can you expect?
Train number: 001А
Travel date: 15 Dec 2019
Denis, France
feedback left 6 months ago
The train attendant provided good service, good food.
Train number: 002А
Travel date: 15 Nov 2019
Thompson, Hong Kong

Electronic check-in

This train supports electronic registration. It means that a ticket which you receive by e-mail is already valid; a passenger should just print it and show on boarding along with the passport.