Notre téléphone à Saint-Pétersbourg (Russie):
+7–812–309–5760

Train L'Express

Billets de train russes
Ville de départ: Le champ doit avoir entre 1 et 35 caractères Unknown station
Ville d'arrivée: Le champ doit avoir entre 1 et 35 caractères La ville d'arrivée coïncide avec le point de départ Unknown station
Date de départ: Le champ doit être rempli
Date de retour: Le champ doit être rempli
Devise:
Fermer

Quelques faits sur le train L'Express train

  • A l'époque soviétique, le train de nuit Express était une sauvegarde de la célèbre Red Arrow, et la seule différence entre les "jumeaux" était l'heure de départ (Express partait 4 minutes plus tôt).
  • En 2007, le train a été entièrement rénové et a obtenu sa décoration originale.
  • Depuis 2013, Express part à 23h30 et arrive à 08h30 toute l'année 6 jours par semaine (sauf le samedi), en 9 heures entre Moscou et Saint-Pétersbourg sans escales.
L'Express train

L'Express horaire du train

Route Le voyage le plus rapide Nombre de trains Prix à partir de
Moscou - Saint-Pétersbourg 9h 00m 1 train 62.61 $ Afficher l'horaire Masquer l'horaire
Saint-Pétersbourg - Moscou 9h 00m 1 train 62.61 $ Afficher l'horaire Masquer l'horaire

Classes des voitures du train L'Express


Luxe

Luxe

Les voitures de luxe ont moins de compartiments (4-6) et les cabines sont plus grandes que dans les voitures ordinaires de première classe. Il y a une douche dans la voiture ou même dans le compartiment. La plupart des compartiments comprennent une salle de bains privative. Les autres équipements incluent la télévision et la climatisation individuelle. Les cabines en voitures de luxe sont entièrement vendues pour un ou deux passagers, garantissant le plus haut niveau d'intimité et de confort.


Première classe

Première classe

La cabine se compose de deux couchettes et d'une table pliante. Habituellement, les deux couchettes sont plus basses, mais certains trains ont des compartiments avec une couchette inférieure et une couchette supérieure. Les autres commodités du compartiment comprennent des lampes de lecture personnelles, un espace de rangement sous les couchettes inférieures et une porte coulissante. Habituellement, il y a aussi un miroir et dans certains trains - une armoire et des prises de courant.


Deuxième classe

Deuxième classe

La deuxième classe se compose de 9 compartiments séparés avec quatre couchettes (deux inférieures et deux supérieures), une table rabattable et une porte coulissante. Parmi les autres équipements, on trouve des lampes de lecture personnelles, un espace de rangement (étagères intégrées au-dessus de la porte, boîtes sous les lits superposés, étagères au mur à côté de chaque couchette).

Le train se compose de 18 voitures : 2 voitures de luxe, 6 voitures de première classe, 8 voitures de seconde classe, une voiture-restaurant et une voiture pour le personnel. Les compartiments de luxe sont équipés de salles de bains privées avec douche et climatisation. La disposition des couchettes dans les compartiments de première classe est verticale, ce qui est atypique à la plupart des trains russes et présente certains avantages, le premier avantage est que les lits sont plus larges (83 cm) et le deuxième avantage est que si vous êtes sur la couchette superieur ou inférieure, cela vous offre une intimité par rapport à votre voisin.

avis sur le train

Avis laissé il y a 4 weeks jours
Like: comfort, efficiency, cleanliness, leaving and arriving at city centres. Dislike: paying for coffee
Train number: 004А
Travel date: 14 oct. 2019
Peter Barry, Australia
Avis laissé il y a 5 weeks jours
Me gustó la puntualidad, la rapidez de check in, la atención, comodidad y amenidades de la cabina fueron de excelente calidad. Muy recomendable.
Train number: 003А
Travel date: 01 oct. 2019
Comodidad de hotel, traslado de primera., Mexico
Avis laissé il y a 7 weeks jours
I thought everything about the train trip was amazing - our cabin was very clean and had everything you could need - the complimentary travel set was a lovely touch - the stewards on the train were really helpful and departure and arrival times exactly on time
Train number: 004А
Travel date: 22 sept. 2019
Fiona, United Kingdom (UK)
Avis laissé il y a 8 weeks jours
I love every aspect of the trip in the train. It was very confortable, clean, everything perfect!!! The attention vas very kindle and always smiling and I filled like home or better!!!
Train number: 004А
Travel date: 11 sept. 2019
Cecilia A, United States Of America (USA)
Avis laissé il y a 8 weeks jours
Me asombró la comodidad de la cabina: Las camas muy cómodas y el aseo muy completo. El auxiliar de cabina súper atento y servicial.
Train number: 004А
Travel date: 10 sept. 2019
Remei, Spain and Canary Islands

Enregistrement électronique

Ce train prend en charge l'enregistrement électronique. Cela signifie que le ticket que vous recevez par e-mail est déjà valide. Le passager doit juste l'imprimer et le montrer à bord avec le passeport.

Express train

Express train schedule
Route Fastest trip Number of trains Price from
Train № Departure time Arrival time Travel time Departure dates Price from
004А 23:30 08:30 9h 00m Daily 72.30 $
All Moscow - St. Petersburg trains
Quick facts about Express train
Express train
  1. In Soviet times the night train Express was a backup of the famous Red Arrow, and the only difference between the 'twins' was the departure time (Express departed 4 minutes earlier).
  2. In 2007 the train was fully renovated and got its original decoration.
  3. Since 2013 Express departs at 23:30 and arrives at 08:30 year-round 6 days a week (except Saturday), in 9 hours connecting Moscow and Saint Petersburg without stops on the way.
Classes of cariages of the train Express

Luxe

Luxury carriages (which are called “soft”) have fewer compartments (4-6) and the cabins are larger than in the ordinary first class carriages. There is shower in the carriage or even in the compartment. Most compartments include a private bathroom. Other amenities include TV and individual a/c. The cabins in luxury carriages are sold entirely for one or two passengers, it guarantees the most level of privacy and comfort.
Luxe

VIP A (large cabin for 1 or 2 persons)

A large compartment with a private bathroom. The cabin is sold entirely. Seats: Transforming sofa 120 cm wide, upper berth 90 cm wide (folding). Berths arrangement / number: vertical / 2. Included service: hygienic kit, bath robe, slippers, superior linen, meal (may not be included for some trains - please, check with customer support. Amenities: folding table, chair, TV, DVD, shower cabin, WC, individual a/c, safe. Carriage: 4 large compartments

VIP M (large cabin for 1 or 2 persons)

A large compartment with a private bathroom. The cabin is sold entirely. Seats: Transforming sofa 120 cm wide, upper berth 90 cm wide (folding). Berths arrangement / number: vertical / 2. Included service: hygienic kit, bath robe, slippers, superior linen, meal (may not be included for some trains - please, check with customer support). Amenities: folding table, chair, TV, DVD, WC, shower, individual a/c, safe. Carriage: 6 large compartments.

First class

The cabin consists of two bunks and a folding table. Usually both bunks are lower, but some trains have compartments with one lower and one upper bunk. Other amenities of the compartment include personal reading lights, storage space under the lower bunks and a sliding door. Usually there is also a mirror and in some trains - a wardrobe and sockets.
First class

1st class business single

A single superior compartment. Pets are allowed. Capacity: 1 person. Facilities: 1 berth, a folding table. Included service: meal, hygienic kit, superior linen. Carriage: superior; 8-10 compartments, a/c, bio toilets.

1st class business

Capacity: 2 persons.Pets are allowed. Facilities: 2 berths, a folding table. Included service: meal, hygienic kit, superior linen. Carriage: superior; 8-10 compartments, a/c, bio toilets.

Second class

Second class also known as coupe carriage consists of 9 separate quardruple compartments with four bunks (2 lower and 2 upper), a fold-down table and a sliding door. Among other amenities are personal reading lights, storage space (built-in shelves over the door, boxes under the lower bunks, racks on the wall beside each bunk).
Second class

2nd class superior

A standard compartment in a superior carriage. Seats: 2 lower and 2 upper berths 70 cm wide. Berths arrangement (number): 2+2. Included service: meal, hygienic kit, printed press. Carriage: 8-10 compartments, a/c, bio toilets.

2nd class standard

A standard compartment. Seats: 2 lower and 2 upper berths 70 cm wide Berths arrangement (number): 2+2 Carriage: 8-10 compartments, a/c, bio toilets.
The train consists of 18 carriages: 2 luxury cars, 6 first class cars, 8 second class cars, a restaurant car and a staff car. The luxury compartments are equipped with private bathrooms with shower and individual air-conditioning. The arrangement of berths in the first class compartments is vertical, which is not typical for most Russian trains and gives some advantages: the first one is that the beds are wider (83 cm), and the second advantage is that lying on the upper or lower berth you do not have to look at your neighbor all the time during your trip.

Express train reviews

Train number: 004А
Travel date: 04 Mar 2020
Comfortable, spacious, friendly staff. Nice surprise was the free taxi to our hotel on disembarking
N D, United Kingdom (UK)
Train number: 003А
Travel date: 27 Jan 2020
I liked everything except the TV. I couldn't figure out how to use it. The the volume is lowered I only can hear buzzing from the speakers.
Talal, Kuwait
Train number: 003А
Travel date: 10 Jan 2020
Best welcome on board Too hot during the travel Very noisy
Lavigne, France
Train number: 004А
Travel date: 25 Dec 2019
-punctual and comfortable -highly secure cabin -lunchbox a bit light for the arrival breakfast
Malika et Guillaume, France
Train number: 004А
Travel date: 14 Oct 2019
Like: comfort, efficiency, cleanliness, leaving and arriving at city centres. Dislike: paying for coffee
Peter Barry, Australia
Check Prices