Notre téléphone à Saint-Pétersbourg (Russie):
+7–812–309–5760

Train Le Grand Express

Billets de train russes
Ville de départ: Le champ doit avoir entre 1 et 35 caractères Unknown station
Ville d'arrivée: Le champ doit avoir entre 1 et 35 caractères La ville d'arrivée coïncide avec le point de départ Unknown station
Date de départ: Le champ doit être rempli
Date de retour: Le champ doit être rempli
Devise:
Fermer

Quelques faits sur le train Le Grand Express train

  • Souvent, le train Grand Express est comparé à un hôtel 5 étoiles sur roues.
  • Aucun autre train ne peut se vanter d'offrir les mêmes services pour chaque passager, quelle que soit la classe de la voiture : connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, télévision numérique, petit-déjeuner chaud.
  • Dans la ville d'arrivée, les passagers des voitures de luxe, premium et classe affaires peuvent utiliser le service d'un transfert personnel, qui est inclus dans le prix du billet.
Le Grand Express train

Le Grand Express horaire du train

Route Le voyage le plus rapide Nombre de trains Prix à partir de
Moscou - Saint-Pétersbourg 8h 56m 1 train 72.07 $ Afficher l'horaire Masquer l'horaire
Saint-Pétersbourg - Moscou 8h 25m 1 train 105.36 $ Afficher l'horaire Masquer l'horaire

Classes des voitures du train Le Grand Express


Première classe

Première classe

La cabine se compose de deux couchettes et d'une table pliante. Habituellement, les deux couchettes sont plus basses, mais certains trains ont des compartiments avec une couchette inférieure et une couchette supérieure. Les autres commodités du compartiment comprennent des lampes de lecture personnelles, un espace de rangement sous les couchettes inférieures et une porte coulissante. Habituellement, il y a aussi un miroir et dans certains trains - une armoire et des prises de courant.


Luxe

Luxe

Les voitures de luxe ont moins de compartiments (4-6) et les cabines sont plus grandes que dans les voitures ordinaires de première classe. Il y a une douche dans la voiture ou même dans le compartiment. La plupart des compartiments comprennent une salle de bains privative. Les autres équipements incluent la télévision et la climatisation individuelle. Les cabines en voitures de luxe sont entièrement vendues pour un ou deux passagers, garantissant le plus haut niveau d'intimité et de confort.


Deuxième classe

Deuxième classe

La deuxième classe se compose de 9 compartiments séparés avec quatre couchettes (deux inférieures et deux supérieures), une table rabattable et une porte coulissante. Parmi les autres équipements, on trouve des lampes de lecture personnelles, un espace de rangement (étagères intégrées au-dessus de la porte, boîtes sous les lits superposés, étagères au mur à côté de chaque couchette).

Le Grand Express est le train de nuit le plus luxueux entre Moscou et St.Pétersbourg. Ce train confortable se compose de 4 voitures de luxe, 4 voitures de première classe et 2 voitures de seconde classe ainsi qu'une voiture pour le personnel et une voiture-restaurant. Il existe différentes catégories de voitures et chacune d'entre elles offre une certaine gamme de services. Cependant, il y a des commodités qui sont disponibles pour chaque passager du train, à savoir : une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, la télévision numérique et un petit déjeuner chaud. Aucun autre train peut se vanter d'offrir les mêmes services à tous les passagers quelle que soit la classe de leur voiture.

avis sur le train

Avis laissé il y a 4 weeks jours
The train was very nice and clean. The service was fantastic. Dining car was fun. They confused our order and brought more food and refused to take it back. Kind of funny. The bathroom was fine, we loved the service when taxi cab drivers were already waiting for us outside our train car! No hassle. Maybe too many things on a little table of our compartment?
Train number: 053Ч
Travel date: 04 oct. 2019
NV, Russian Federation
Avis laissé il y a 8 weeks jours
Loved it - only dislike was that the journey wasn't long enough to get maximum benefit :)
Train number: 053Ч
Travel date: 08 sept. 2019
Jo & Anthony Robertson - Australia, Australia
Avis laissé il y a 2 months jours
It was on time, clean and luxurious.
Train number: 053Ч
Travel date: 03 août 2019
Chris from South Africa, South Africa
Avis laissé il y a 2 months jours
The staff was friendly and the trains were on schedule.
Train number: 053Ч
Travel date: 02 août 2019
Mr. Markku Ronkko, Finland
Avis laissé il y a 3 months jours
Totally worth documenting down every single bit of our virgin overnight train ride. Contrary to what we heard, the whole experience was safe and smooth. We had a pleasant and comfortable night rest in this iconic #grandexpress train from Moscow to St Petersburg. Less the space constraint, the cabin is clean, service is good, breakfast served on time, butler service picked us up the moment we stepped out of the train. So happy and no regrets for doing this, bucketlist checked!
Train number: 054Ч
Travel date: 23 juil. 2019
Steph, Singapore

Enregistrement électronique

Ce train prend en charge l'enregistrement électronique. Cela signifie que le ticket que vous recevez par e-mail est déjà valide. Le passager doit juste l'imprimer et le montrer à bord avec le passeport.

Our phone in Saint-Petersburg (Russia):
+7–812–309–5760

Grand Express train

Russian Train Tickets
Departure city: The length of the field must be between 1 and 35 characters Unknown station
Arrival city: The length of the field must be between 1 and 35 characters Arrival city coincides with the point of departure Unknown station
Departure date: The field must be filled
Return date: The field must be filled
Currency:
Close

Quick facts about Grand Express train

  • Often the train Grand Express is compared to a 5-star hotel on wheels.
  • No other train can boast the same services available for every passenger regardless of a carriage class: free Wi-Fi internet, digital TV, hot breakfast.
  • In the city of arrival the passengers of the luxury, premium and business class carriages can use the service of a personal transfer, which is included in the ticket price.
Grand Express train

Grand Express train schedule

Route Fastest trip Number of trains Price from
Moscow - St. Petersburg 8h 56m 1 train 106.57 $ Show schedule Hide schedule
St. Petersburg - Moscow 8h 30m 1 train 94.19 $ Show schedule Hide schedule

Classes of cariages of the train Grand Express


First class

First class

The cabin consists of two bunks and a folding table. Usually both bunks are lower, but some trains have compartments with one lower and one upper bunk. Other amenities of the compartment include personal reading lights, storage space under the lower bunks and a sliding door. Usually there is also a mirror and in some trains - a wardrobe and sockets.


Luxe

Luxe

Luxury carriages (which are called “soft”) have fewer compartments (4-6) and the cabins are larger than in the ordinary first class carriages. There is shower in the carriage or even in the compartment. Most compartments include a private bathroom. Other amenities include TV and individual a/c. The cabins in luxury carriages are sold entirely for one or two passengers, it guarantees the most level of privacy and comfort.


Second class

Second class

Second class also known as coupe carriage consists of 9 separate quardruple compartments with four bunks (2 lower and 2 upper), a fold-down table and a sliding door. Among other amenities are personal reading lights, storage space (built-in shelves over the door, boxes under the lower bunks, racks on the wall beside each bunk).

Grand Express is the most luxury overnight train operating between Moscow and St. Petersburg. This comfortable train consists of 4 luxury cars, 4 first-class cars and 2 second-class cars, as well as a Staff car and a Restaurant car. There are different classes of cars and each of them offers a certain range of services. However, there are such amenities that are available for each passenger of Grand Express train: free Wi-Fi internet and digital TV, as well as hot breakfast. No other train can boast the same services available for every passenger regardless of a carriage class.

Electronic check-in

This train supports electronic registration. It means that a ticket which you receive by e-mail is already valid; a passenger should just print it and show on boarding along with the passport.